Reviews

What do our former candidates really think of us?

Here’s what they say:

Roadtrain Ltd
Reviewed from Google

4.9 out of 5 stars

Nara
Nara

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 days ago

24/10/2020

I found the road train because my husband showed it to me.  it was the best decision, because he did C + E here and he was very happy. So my journey started here I made class C with Dave a very calm  person that made a big difference for me he is a brilliant instructor.
I passed class C so my  next steep was class C+E my instructor was Derek he was like a father for me he had all the patience to teach me I learn for life.  I passed .  I want to deeply thank you all for your support Sandy you are a star!!  Darek you are super super star.  I highly recommend to everyone who see these reviews.

Giansalvo Pulvirenti
Giansalvo Pulvirenti

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Got my class C+E today... first attempt !

What to say, VERY HAPPY !

Darren (instructor) was very professional and patience, gave me the right advise at the right moment so to build my confidence.
Just listen to him and everything gonna be all right.
Thank you very much !

All the staff very polite and nice, positive atmosphere which is very needed given the tension that you get on a day test.

Definitely would recommend to anyone !

Jamie Maneffa
Jamie Maneffa

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

Absolute 5 star quality and professionalism throughout the 4 days we were there. Dave my instructor was brilliant!!! Made you feel relaxed and confident every step of the way. If your looking to upgrade your license this is the best company to use!!!

Gabriela Struna
Gabriela Struna

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

I had a very good experience with Road train.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
My instructor was Dave, he's the best instructor ever,
Thanks to him , Today I pass my exam for category C.
Everyone there is very friendly, you will definitely feel like you are like a family.
I can't wait to return for C + E in January.

Michael Greenway
Michael Greenway

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

July 2020, I had a Class 2 pass with Zero minors.

Today ( 24th August 2020) I nailed my Class 1 (with just two minors, basically due to lack of sleep because of my anxiety & slow reactions!)

Naturally, I would direct praise & thanks to my instructors, Ron & Derek. That said, the atmosphere at Roadtrain for anyone is welcoming and supportive. You will feel like one of the family.

Unlike other training providers, (who I am confident their training standards are equal) you will have the benefit of practising your off-road manoeuvres on the area that you will take your test on. You'll also be running in and out of the areas that your road test will be.

You may also get the opportunity to say hello to the DVSA examiners, who are continually are on-site, they will do their assessments as prescribed but, heh, you'll see that they are like us, human beings.

Roadtrain provides a no-nonsense, straight-talking approach.

view more reviews or add your own
RoadTrain Reviews